Doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr Julia Bartkowska B3.35 32-335 j.bartkowska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcelina Bednarczyk 06.41 CeNT 43-772 Marcelina.Bednarczyk@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Ciemny B2.39 32-239 Maciej.Ciemny@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Charzewski B2.34 32-234 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Grab B3.45 32-345 Katarzyna.Grab@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kadlof B2.39 32-239 Michal.Kadlof@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Klemba B2.34c 32-234 aklemba@gmail.com
mgr Mateusz Kozarski B3.11 32-311 Mateusz.Kozarski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Lech B2.34c 32-281 agni.lech@gmail.com
mgr Adam Mamot B3.11 32-311 Adam.Mamot@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Tymoteusz Oleniecki B2.39 32-239 tymoteusz.oleniecki@gmail.com
mgr Natalia Ostrowska B2.34c 32-281 n.ostrowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
mgr Olga Perzanowska B3.11 32-311 Olga.Perzanowska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Sobieraj B2.34 32-234 actbright@gmail.com
mgr inż. Piotr Surynt B3.45 32-345 Piotr.Surynt@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Śpiewla B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Tomasz.Spiewla@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Marta Wojtyś B3.35 32-335 lyczekmarta@biol.uw.edu.pl
mgr Kamil Ziemkiewicz B3.45 32-345 k.ziemkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl