Pracownicy i doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Kierownik Zakładu      
dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska B3.39 32-339 Beata.Wielgus-Kutrowska@fuw.edu.pl
Sekretariat      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz B3.04 32-304 e.piotrowicz@uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowi-dydaktyczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
prof dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz B3.40 32-340 Jan.Antosiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska B3.41 32-341 Agnieszka.Bzowska@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Maciej Długosz B2.29 32-229 Maciej.Dlugosz@fuw.edu.pl
dr Renata Grzela B3.55 32-355 Renata.Grzela@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 lub 43-774 Joanna.Kowalska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krystiana Anna Krzyśko B2.34 32-234 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng B2.39b 32-282 Bogdan.Lesyng@fuw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
dr Maciej Łukaszewicz B3.53 32-353 Maciej.Lukaszewicz@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Van Hai Nguyen B3.42 32-342 Nguyen.Van-Hai@fuw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Panecka-Hofman B2.34c 32-281 Joanna.Panecka-Hofman@fuw.edu.pl
dr Marcin Warmiński B3.47 32-347 Marcin.Warminski@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Żuberek B3.53 32-353 Joanna.Zuberek@fuw.edu.pl

Pracownicy techniczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
dr Marek Bukowicki B3.39 32-339 Marek.Bukowicki@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Alicja Dyzma B3.34 32-334 Alicja.Dyzma@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek B3.55 32-355 aferenc-mrozek@cent.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Krasowska B3.35 32-335 Joanna.Krasowska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Krawiec B3.02 32-302 Krzysztof.Krawiec@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Urszula Marcisz B3.33 32-333 Urszula.Marcisz@fuw.edu.pl
dr Marta Narczyk B3.35 32-335 Marta.Narczyk@fuw.edu.pl
dr Szymon Nowakowski B2.39 32-239 Szymon.Nowakowski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Piotrowski 4.90 32-890 Piotr.Piotrowski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Stachurska B3.33 32-333 Karolina.Stachurska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Anna Stankiewicz-Drogoń B3.55 32-355 Anna.Drogon@fuw.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Olbratowski B2.39 32-239 Przemyslaw.Olbratowski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Śliwińska B2.39 32-239 Anna.Sliwinska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Marek Warzecha B3.55 32-355 Marek.Warzecha@fuw.edu.pl