Współpracownicy

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr Marek Baranowski B3.45 32-345 lub 43-772 Marek.Baranowski@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Ernest Bartnik B2.39b 32-282 Aleksy.Bartnik@fuw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Bojarska B2.28 32-228 Elzbieta.Bojarska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Sebastian Chmieliński B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Sebastian.Chmielinski@fuw.edu.pl
dr Mikołaj Chromiński B3.42 32-342 mikolaj.chrominski@cent.uw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Czajkowska-Nowak 4.97 32-897 Agnieszka.Czajkowska-Nowak@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz B3.10 32-310 Edward.Darzynkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
dr Anais Depaix B3.42 32-342 Anais.Depaix@fuw.edu.pl
lic. Grzegorz Firlik B2.39 32-239 Grzegorz.Firlik@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Giermasińska-Buczek 4.97 32-897 Katarzyna.Giermasinska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Tomasz Grycuk     grycuk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW B3.11, 06.44 CENT 43-774 J.Jemielity@cent.uw.edu.pl
dr Michał Koliński B2.34a 32-234 mkolinski@imdik.pan.pl
mgr Mikołaj Kuska B3.33 32-333 Mikolaj.Kuska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik B3.34 32-334 Anna.Modrak-Wojcik@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Janusz Stępiński B3.10 32-310 j.stepinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dariusz Ścięgosz B2.39 32-239 Dariusz.Sciegosz@fuw.edu.pl
dr inż. Błażej Wojtczak B3.47 32-347 Blazej.Wojtczak@gmail.com